+ More

Countries you can send SMS to

Written By Bekkie Wetz (Super Administrator)

Updated at December 10th, 2021

List of the countries that you can send international text messages to

Using the SMS function in Jiminny is a great way to connect to your clients. Please find below the list with all the default countries you can send an SMS to. Keep in mind that any country outside this list should be requested to the Support team.
  1. Japan
  2. Singapore
  3. Taiwan
  4. Belgium
  5. Bulgaria
  6. Canary Islands
  7. Czech Republic
  8. Denmark
  9. France
  10. Germany
  11. Greece
  12. Hungary
  13. Ireland
  14. Italy
  15. Luxembourg
  16. Netherlands
  17. Norway
  18. Poland
  19. Portugal
  20. Romania
  21. Slovenia
  22. Spain
  23. Sweden
  24. Switzerland
  25. UK
  26. South Africa
  27. Australia
  28. New Zealand
  29. Bahamas
  30. Dominican Republic
  31. Puerto Rico
  32. US
  33. Argentina
  34. Brazil
  35. Finland
Please be aware that there could be some blocks or regulations. For example, you can't send an SMS from the UK to the United States. For more info, you can check this article or contact the Support team.