Disabling a user

Written By Bekkie Wetz (Super Administrator)

Updated at October 28th, 2021

If you need to remove someone from your organization, you can disable their account.
  1. Click Organization > Manage > Members;
  2. Click X to disable any user.

Permissions

  • If you're an Owner or Admin, you can disable anyone.
  • If you're a Manager, you can disable anyone on your team.
  • You can't disable your own account!
Once disabled, and existing activity will remain available for playback and coaching.